• Reviews for Marie Toland

    Michael Jones

    August 21, 2018

    The communication and willingness to answer all questions and help in any way possible

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    David McCool

    August 11, 2018

    Marie was very personable. She was available to answer any questions we had whenever we had them. She quickly informed us of paperwork we needed and made our experience a pleasant one.

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Dianna Nicholls

    August 10, 2018

    Marie was available at anytime for questions and responded quickly

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Christopher Calder

    August 2, 2018

    There were a few things that made our closing particularly difficult and Marie fought for everything to happen the way that it needed to for us to be able to close! Super friendly, professional and she goes the extra mile to make sure her clients get in their home!

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Heather Land

    August 1, 2018

    Marie was great and helped me whenever I called or text her! I would recommend her to friends and family!

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Vicki Humphreys-Wall

    August 1, 2018

    Everything went very smoothly. From start to finish no hiccups. She was quick to let me know what was needed and to forward to the appropriate department.

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Richard Kelley

    July 15, 2018

    Marie made the whole process a pleasant experience. She was great about letting us know what we needed and when it needed to be done. She was very sweet and answered any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Shauna Bramlett

    June 3, 2018

    Marie was great to work with. She stayed on top of everything and made sure we understood each process. She’s the best!

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Dipen Patel

    June 2, 2018

    Miss Marie is the one and the only reason our experience has been great with Fairway. She has been there for us throughout the whole process. Communication is the key in order to get the job done, and Miss Marie has always responded to any question or concerns my husband and I have had and have put us at ease. Her job is not just a business for her, she cares for her clients, and she wishes good for them. Unlike many people in this corporate world, Miss Marie has a heart of gold!

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Leanne Green

    May 27, 2018

    I feel like buying our first home was super easy thanks to Marie and Fairway. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new home

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Ashley Rhodes

    May 23, 2018

    Marie was very personable. As a first time home buyer it was stressful, but she made it so much easier than it would have been. She answered all my questions no matter how small or the time. I couldn't have asked for a better person to take care of it for me. I would and have recommended her to anyone !

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Amanda Kaczocha

    May 17, 2018

    Marie was there every step of the way and answered every question I had, no matter how silly it was. I am very thankful for the time she invested in me and my family, and will be forever greatful for everything she did to help us through the home buying process. ❤️

  • Reviews for Marie Toland

    Elizabeth Scott

    April 30, 2018

    Marie was always available and very helpful throughout the process. She was patient and explained everything in a clear and concise manner. She helped me get the mortgage to buy my dream home and for that, I will be forever grateful!